661-948-8100

Thank you for visiting our website

Thank you...

waynee, Lancaster Oct 12, 2012

Dr. Markarian and his staff are some of the most freindly and caring people I have ever came across my whole life. I would have never thought that I would find that at a dentist office, but it's true. Kind, repectful, courteous, caring, gentle, and profesional are the gracious attributes of Dr. Markarian and his entire staff, from the receptionist to the assistants and technicians. I have always feared going to the dentist, but not anymore. Thank you very much. 

Mere words are not enough....

DebynOct 4, 2012

Golden Dental: Roland Markarian DMD

I cannot explain in just words what Golden Dental an Dr. Roland have done for me.....they have been so patient and understanding with my level of pain (total wuss). What they have done for my smile and attitude about my features has been remarkable! Dr. Roland is caring, and gentle. He is NOT about the money that is for sure!!! I cannot thank them enough!!! They are extremely professional while at the same time treating you like family!Thank you Golden Dental!!!Deby N

Emergency crown work

guym Sep 12, 2012

Was extremely pleased by accommodating me within hours of by problem even though he had many other customers to attend. The quality of work is superb and the follow ups to any appointments have been good. Staff personal highest professionalism as well. Thank You Guy M 

Great folks! Very knowledgeable and caring! My go to people for all things dental!

janisr Aug 11, 2012

Golden Dental: Roland Markarian DMD

Dr. Markarian and his staff are caring and professional! They take the time to be sure you are comfortable with their treatment plan. Everything is explained very well and the treatment is first rate! 

Always great!

anonymous  Aug 1, 2012

Golden Dental: Roland Markarian DMD

Dr. Markarian is such a great dentist! This is the 4th or 5th time he has worked on me, and I am always pain free! It seems so easy with him!  The staff there is always helpful and great and I appreciate them very much! 

Best Dentist my kids ever had.

ericd  Jul 26, 2012

Golden Dental: Roland Markarian DMD

Dr. Markarian is the best with children. My boys always dreaded going to the dentist but everyone at this office makes them feel safe. Also the latest equipment makes taking x-rays so easy and painless that my kids have no more complaints. I can't say enough about Dr. Markarian and his wonderful staff. I highly recommend this office to anyone who has children. 

A one

lindan Jul 22, 2012

Golden Dental: Roland Markarian DMD

Although going to the Dentist is not at the top of my bucket list going to see Dr Markarian was pain less and pleasant.
Office staff is pleasant and helpful. Assistants are very nice and careful about cleaning etc. Dr Markarian is gentle and explanatory.

Very kind to my daughter

lillianc Jun 19, 2012

Golden Dental: Roland Markarian DMD

The dentist was very patient and gentle with my 5 year old daughter. She gets nervous and scared at the dentist but he took time with her. Everyone in the office was very kind to her; they got her a big dinosaur to hold on to while they did the work and talked to her the whole time. Thank you very much. 

First time at a dentist in years

jadonk May 24, 2012

Golden Dental: Roland Markarian DMD

I havent been to a dentist in years, but had to come in because I had a broken wisdom tooth. I originally was registered at another dental office, but after comparing reviews I switched to Golden Dental... and I am so glad I did. First off, the office is clean and inviting, and the staff is very friendly and helpful.
Now for the fun part, getting my tooth pulled. I was soooo nervous, hearing coworkers horror stories, and thinking about my previous dental visits with other dentists that were uncomfortable to say the least. But Dr M is way better than any dentist I have ever been to. He and his staff explained everything to me, and let me know what they were doing every step of the way. All my dental fears have vanished. Thank you so much to all the staff at Golden Dental :) 

Always 5 Star Treatment

lindam Mar 18, 2012

Golden Dental: Roland Markarian DMD

As usual everyone was caring, friendly, courteous - five stars to all!! Dr. Roland is always patient and wants to make sure you understand whatever it is he needs to do. Takes his time - never rushes you through. Always checking his work to make sure its the best. 

FABULOUS!!!

anonymous Jan 13, 2012

Golden Dental: Roland Markarian DMD

WOW! What a great office! With a Fantastic Staff. From the time you walk in being greeted by big smiles and happy, caring faces to getting seated as fast as Ive ever been seated at any office dentist or doctor, to the doctor sitting down to explain ALL treatment recommended, answering my million buzillion questions and did I mention the sitting? Dr. Markarian and his office staff make you feel like you are "the" most important patient, the personal attention and time given was so appreciated. 

Very personable

amandam Dec 5, 2011

Golden Dental: Roland Markarian DMD

Golden Dental workers are very friendly and informative, going the extra step of not just taking care of my teeth, but educating me on how to take better care of them at home. The staff members always have smiles on their faces and seem very happy to see their customers and provide help for them. After my first visit, I already felt like the people there were my new friends, and I am looking forward to my next appointment. 

We really love Golden Dental

andrej Nov 1, 2011

Golden Dental: Roland Markarian DMD

My mom and I are both patients at Golden Dental. My mother went there first. She went for a second opinion and ended up staying. Then she brought me. I am autistic and not always comfortable going to the dentist, but I feel at ease at Golden. They are very patient with me. I am so happy my mom found this dentist. They discuss everything that they are going to do and how much the procedures will cost up front so that you know what to expect. We will recommend Dr. Markarian to other family members and friends. 

Office visits at Golden Dental

anonymous Oct 24, 2011

Golden Dental: Roland Markarian DMD

The staff is friendly and accommodating to the patients needs. The Doctor is gentle, kind, and patient in answering all of my questions. The doctor doesn’t make you feel rushed through your appointment.
I'm happy with the service at Golden Dental. 

Professional dental care

josephs Sep 26, 2011

Golden Dental: Roland Markarian DMD

Dr Markarian and staff are very professional, fully equipped and sensitive to your needs. They offer a full line dental services and products. I have a great appreciation for their help with my complex dental problem which others could not solve. I highly recommend Dr Markarian and his staff to any dental problems you may have. 

RECENT APPT.

loraf Sep 21, 2011

Golden Dental: Roland Markarian DMD

Recently I had a problem with a toothache that got worse over a weekend. On Monday morning I called to see if I could get in for an appointment and their friendly staff got me in right away. Dr. Markarian diagnosed the problem and fixed it right away. Dr. Markarian and his staff are very professional and efficient but most of all are very friendly and courteous!! I highly recommend them to anyone needing dental services. 

Exceeds expectations in patient care

anonymous Jun 23, 2011

Golden Dental: Roland Markarian DMD

At Dr. Markarian's office, a patient is not just a set of teeth but a person who is treated with respect and kindness before, during and after their appointment. 

Terrified to go...............

Saram  Jun 18, 2011

Golden Dental: Roland Markarian DMD

In spite of my fear and anxiety I have to say I have had great appointments at Golden Dental. Dr. Markarian does a lot of work himself that is sometimes referred out by other dentists. He and his staff are very professional, accommodating and have been sincerely concerned with my well being. 

Great dental office!!

Anonymous  Jun 9, 2011

Golden Dental: Roland Markarian DMD

I have not been to a dentist in 8 years and i finally decided to go, i was seated with in the first 10 min the staff was very friendly and welcoming the dental assistant was very nice explaining everything they were going to do Dr. M was awesome he explains everything to me and gives me all the options I have and lets me decide what i want to do. I would recommend Golden Dental to family friends and anyone who needs a good dental office 

Implant Consultation

monal  Jun 3, 2011

Golden Dental: Roland Markarian DMD

From the time i walked into the office i was treated better then any dental experience i had ever had and so professional,everything from the front office to the dentist was the best, all the staff are great and i appreciate all the time they spent with me explaining everything. 

wonderful experience

anonymous sMay 21, 2011

Golden Dental: Roland Markarian DMD

my experience was wonderful, I was welcomed, by a very friendly staff, the dental assistant was very cordial, and called me in within 5 min. of arriving. The doctor was very nice, and explained everything that needed to be done in detail, it was a PAINlESS EXPERIENCE! I will recommend golden dental to my friends, very professional and knowledgable office.
Thank you 

Survey for Golden Dental

sharond Apr 30, 2011

Golden Dental: Roland Markarian DMD

I was very please with my experience at Golden Dental. The staff is very polite and concerned with your well-being. Dr. Markarian is very nice and does excellent work. I've had nightmare experiences with dentist in the past so am somewhat hard to please. I truly enjoy this dental office and it's staff. I would also like to take this opportunity to thank them all for the high quality care I receive whenever I visit their office. Sincerely Sharon 

Super Visit

Theresan  Apr 11, 2011

Golden Dental: Roland Markarian DMD

I was very happy with Golden Dental. I was in pain on Sunday night, I called 800dental and they provided me with there phone number. I recieved a call from the Dr on a Sunday night, the Dr was so very kind and understanding. He put an order for antibiotics and made an appointment for me on Monday. On Monday when I went to the office, I was welcomed by the very nice staff. My visit was the greatest visit I have ever had to any dentist office. I am going to make appointments for my children and husband. 

Comforting

Elainer  Mar 26, 2011

Golden Dental: Roland Markarian DMD

I am terrified of going to a dentist, anxiety gets high, and my blood pressure gets dangerously high (ex:212/196). Dr. Markarian took the time to sit and comfort me, talked me out of my fears, and was extremely compassionate and gentle during the first root canal. The staff is kind and very sweet also from the front office to the dental technicians. I have no problems going back, as I have numerous procedures to have done. Elaine R 

Comforting

carolynk Mar 20, 2011

Golden Dental: Roland Markarian DMD

Dr. Markarian is one of the most qualified dentist I have ever had the pleasure of getting to see, he is qualified, gentle, knowledgeable, has state of the art equipment, the only dentist I am not afraid of. Stephanie in the front office is very professional, his back office staff are very qualifed and professional and Martha is an added plus that makes you very comfortable. My husband and I travel 2hrs. to his office because we fully trust Dr. Markarian. A very plesant experience, is very unusual in a dental office, but it is possible in his office. Thank you Dr. Markarian and Staff..... 

Very Informative

amyb Mar 19, 2011

Golden Dental: Roland Markarian DMD

Dr. Golden was very honest with me about the state of my teeth. He told me exactly what I could do to make sure my teeth stayed healthy. I appreciate this, so now I know what to do (how to brush, floss, what kinds of appointments to make, the kind of retainer to get) to ensure this health. Dr. Golden and his staff were kind and informative, two things I really appreciate. 

Dentist - Lancaster
803 West Avenue J
Lancaster, CA 93534
661-948-8100

Credit

FacebookTwitterOur Blog

 

Our Specials
Post A Review
Testimonials